Updates

Interrupted Blog Posts

Hi Guys!!

Guess what? Me and Stewart have finally GOT THE KEYS TO OUR OWN HOME!

I am so, so happy about this! It has taken over 3 months to get everything sorted and  finally get the keys. We’re now on a tight schedule to get the house totally decorated ready for us to move in.

I am sure you have guessed by the title, I’m not going to have the time to post as regularly as I’d like to. I’ve got a few scheduled post prepared, but all my free time is going to be taken up with painting. So long as we are all moved, we are going to go to away for the week for my 21st (hence the strict schedule) so my posts won’t be very regular until week commencing 21st! I am really sorry about this and will try and keep updating my blog as much as possible and, of course, keep you posted with news about the house/house before and afters!

So yah, I’ve not given up blogging just yet and will be back soon and as regular as possible!


 

Thank you!

XO

 

Check out my Instagram for regular updates!

Leave a Reply

